Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Academic Search Complete is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.

CINAHL Ultimate is a robust collection of full text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 925 journals indexed in CINAHL®. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index, with no embargo. CINAHL Ultimate is the core research tool for all areas of nursing and allied health literature. Indexing dates back to 1937.
 

MEDLINE Ultimate provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. With indexing coverage dating back to 1857 and 1650 full-text journals dating back to 1865, MEDLINE Ultimate is the definitive research tool for medical literature.

Mental Measurements Yearbook includes full-text reviews of 3,000+ contemporary testing instruments, plus all previous editions of the yearbook dating back to 1938, which includes over 10,000+ full-text reviews. Tests in Print (TIP) serves as a comprehensive bibliography of all known commercially available tests currently in print in English. TIP provides vital information about tests, including test purpose, intended test population, administration times, scores generated, price, test publisher, in-print status, test acronym, publication dates, and test authors.

This database offers reliable, comprehensive journal coverage of clinical and biomedical topics, consumer health, health administration and more.

ProQuest One Psychology is a comprehensive resource for psychology and counseling research, teaching, and learning. It offers scholarly journals, therapy videos, counseling transcripts, articles, news, and ebooks on psychological conditions, therapy, research concepts, tests, and more.

This database provides access to more than 530 full-text journals, including Canadian Journal of Psychiatry, European Archives of Psychiatry & Clinical Neuroscience, European Child & Adolescent Psychiatry, European Journal of Neuroscience, International Journal of Behavioral Medicine, International Journal of Psychiatry in Clinical Practice, International Review of Psychiatry, Journal of Clinical & Experimental Neuropsychology, Journal of Mental Health, Social Psychiatry & Psychiatric Epidemiology and many more. Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection also provides particularly strong coverage in child & adolescent psychology and various areas of counseling.

SPORTDiscus with Full Text is the world's most comprehensive source of full text for sports & sports medicine journals, providing full text for 550 journals indexed in SPORTDiscus. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the SPORTDiscus index - with no embargo. With full-text coverage dating back to 1985, SPORTDiscus with Full Text is the definitive research tool for all areas of sports & sports medicine literature.