Skip to Main Content
Pharmacy Library This link opens in a new window
PharmacyLibrary features APhA's authoritative textbooks, PharmacotherapyFirst, interactive self-assessments, more than 250 Active Learning Exercises easily adaptable for a variety of educational settings, case studies, and information from a variety of news sources. All of these resources are available on one comprehensive searchable platform that allows users to retrieve relevant information quickly.
ProQuest eBook Central This link opens in a new window
Search and view over 28,000 eBooks in this collection covering topics on business, economics, history, technology, and other social science disciplines.
ProQuest Health & Medical Complete This link opens in a new window
This database offers reliable, comprehensive journal coverage of clinical and biomedical topics, consumer health, health administration and more.
ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health Premium This link opens in a new window
This database offers reliable, comprehensive coverage of the fields of nursing and allied health including journals, video, dissertations, reference books and more.
ProQuest One Business This link opens in a new window
ProQuest One Business combines several ProQuest business databases into one location. Resources include scholarly journals, eBooks, videos, company reports, market & industry reports, case studies, and trade journals. Featured titles include the Wall Street Journal, the Economist, and the Financial Times.
ProQuest One Psychology This link opens in a new window
ProQuest One Psychology is a comprehensive resource for psychology and counseling research, teaching, and learning. It offers scholarly journals, therapy videos, counseling transcripts, articles, news, and ebooks on psychological conditions, therapy, research concepts, tests, and more.
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection This link opens in a new window
This database provides access to more than 530 full-text journals, including Canadian Journal of Psychiatry, European Archives of Psychiatry & Clinical Neuroscience, European Child & Adolescent Psychiatry, European Journal of Neuroscience, International Journal of Behavioral Medicine, International Journal of Psychiatry in Clinical Practice, International Review of Psychiatry, Journal of Clinical & Experimental Neuropsychology, Journal of Mental Health, Social Psychiatry & Psychiatric Epidemiology and many more. Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection also provides particularly strong coverage in child & adolescent psychology and various areas of counseling.
Psychotherapy.net This link opens in a new window
Psychotherapy.net is an online streaming video platform that offers 350 training videos on psychotherapy, counseling, and addiction treatment. The collection of streaming videos is extensive and covers various tools and techniques from different psychotherapeutic approaches.
PubChem This link opens in a new window
PubChem contains the chemical structures of small organic molecules and information on their biological activities. It is organized as three linked databases: PubChem Substance, PubChem Compound, and PubChem BioAssay.
PubMed This link opens in a new window
PubMed comprises more than 35 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
Have a Question?
|24/7 Chat may connect you with a librarian from another institution.
Student Consumer Information | BPPE Annual Report & Performance Fact Sheets | BPPE Website | Catalog | Careers With Us
West Coast University © 2023 All Rights Reserved