Skip to Main Content
Have a Question?
|24/7 Chat may connect you with a librarian from another institution.
Care Plan Books
All-In-One Nursing Care Planning Resource by Pamela L. Swearingen; Jacqueline Wright
Introducing a plan for success with the only nursing care planning reference book for all core clinical areas! Swearingen's All-In-One Nursing Care Planning Resource, 5th Edition, features over 100 care plans including medical-surgical, maternity/OB, pediatrics, and psychiatric?mental health to help you care for patients in any setting. This new edition is the first in the market to include a unique, interprofessional, "patient problem" focus that teaches students how to speak to patients in conversational terms rather than in nursing-specific language. New non-medical-surgical care plans and updated content throughout reflect the latest evidence-based treatment guidelines for national and international clinical practice. Plus, with its clear approach, easy-to-use format, and straightforward rationales, you can use this one book throughout their entire nursing curriculum! Bolded and highlighted Safety Icons corresponds to the safety competency of the Quality and Safety Education for Nurses (QSEN) initiative for easier recognition. Care plans for all four major clinical areas include medical-surgical, OB/maternity, pediatric, and psychiatric-mental health nursing care plans. A consistent format for each care plan enables you to perform faster searches, with headings for Overview/Pathophysiology, Health Care Setting, Assessment, Diagnostic Tests, Patient Problems, Desired Outcomes, Interventions with Rationales, and Patient-Family Teaching and Discharge Planning. Prioritized patient problems are listed in order of importance and physiologic patient needs. Detailed rationales for each nursing intervention help you apply concepts to specific patient situations in clinical practice. Full-color design makes the book more user friendly and includes color-coded tabs and improved cross-referencing and navigation aids for faster information retrieval. NEW! UNIQUE! Interprofessional "patient problems" focus familiarizes you with how to speak to patients and other medical colleagues in the consistent interprofessional language of "patient problems," rather than the nursing-specific language of nursing diagnosis. NEW! Care plans helps you to support the lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, queer/questioning, or intersex patient. NEW! Updated content throughout reflects the latest evidence-based treatment guidelines and national and international clinical practice guidelines.
Publication Date: 2018-11-30
Lippincott's manual of psychiatric nursing care plans by Judith M. Schultz; Sheila L. Videbeck
An outstanding resource for students and practicing nurses, the Ninth Edition of Lippincott's Manual of Psychiatric Nursing Care Plans contains 52 nursing care plans that address the most commonly encountered behaviors in psychiatric-mental health nursing. An excellent tool to introduce students to clinical psychiatric experience, the Manual demonstrates use of the nursing process in psychiatric nursing and gives suggestions for specific interventions--with rationale--to address particular behaviors, giving the student a sound basis on which to build clinical skills. Covering a range of problems and a variety of approaches, the care plans are meant to be adapted and individualized in planning nursing care for each client. The Ninth Edition has been thoroughly updated and includes new information on complementary and alternative medicine and using the internet; as well as new or expanded appendices on psychopharmacology; side effects of medications and related nursing interventions; and schizoid, histrionic, narcissistic, and avoidant personality disorders. nbsp;
Publication Date: 2013
Nursing Care Planning by Lippincott Williams and Wilkins Staff (Prepared for Publication by); Springhouse Publishing Company Staff
Nursing Care Planning Made Incredibly Easy, 2nd Edition , is the resource every student needs to master the art of care planning--including concept mapping. Coverage includes the most up-to-date NANDA nursing diagnoses, expert tips on understanding and integtating NIC and NOC taxonomies, illustrated sample care plans, and step-by-step guidance on developing individualized care plans that deliver optimal patient care. Starting with the nursing process, this comprehensive resource provides the foundations for writing practical care plans--walking students through the care planning process, building the critical-thinking skills needed to individualize care, and offering tips on incorporating evidence-based standards and rationales into nursing interventions. Look for expanded evidence-based practice guidelines, clear explanations of standard terminology, and nearly 275 medical diagnoses with associated nursing diagnoses to make care planning easier. Nursing Care Planning Made Incredibly Easy will help you master complex subjects in minutes with Quick Quizzes at the end of each chapter to gauge learning and special elements found throughout the text to make it easy to understand and remember key points and information, including: * Teacher Knows Best icons to impart important reminders from Instructor Joy that help students understand how to apply content and concepts * Under Construction icons to offer sample concept maps and care plan components plus tips for making care plans patient specific * Weighing the Evidence icons to provide information on the latest evidence-based standards of care to use in sample care plans * Memory Jogger icons, mnemonic devices to help students remember key concepts and content And if that's not enough you can go online to the easiest website to use . . . ever . . . where you'll find over 165 customizable care plans, including 16 brand-new plans covering the most commonly encountered medical-surgical, maternal-neonatal, pediatric, and psychiatric conditions.
Publication Date: 2012-07-07
Nursing Care Plans by Meg Gulanick; Judith L. Myers
Learn to think like a nurse with the bestselling nursing care planning book on the market! Covering the most common medical-surgical nursing diagnoses and clinical problems seen in adults, Nursing Care Plans: Diagnoses, Interventions, and Outcomes, 9th Edition contains 217 care plans, each reflecting the latest best practice guidelines. This new edition specifically features three new care plans, two expanded care plans, updated content and language reflecting the most current clinical practice and professional standards, enhanced QSEN integration, a new emphasis on interprofessional collaborative practice, an improved page design, and more. It''s everything you need to create and customize effective nursing care plans! 217 total care plans provide more care plans than any other book. Prioritized care planning guidance internally organizes care plans from "actual" to "risk" diagnoses, from general to specific interventions, and from independent to collaborative/interprofessional interventions, to help you select the most important, priority interventions for your particular patients. Introductory chapter explains the components of nursing care plans, NANDA-I nursing diagnoses, the NIC and NOC systems, and how to create nursing care plans. Latest NANDA-I taxonomy is integrated throughout to incorporate the very latest NANDA-I nursing diagnoses, related factors, and defining characteristics. Latest NIC and NOC labels ensure you are made aware of appropriate interventions and outcomes. 70 nursing diagnosis care plans include the most common/important NANDA-I nursing diagnoses, providing the building blocks for you to create your own individualized care plans. 150 disorders care plans cover virtually every common medical-surgical condition, organized by body system. Health promotion and risk factor management care plans emphasize the importance of preventive care and teaching for self-management. Basic nursing concepts care plans focuses on concepts that apply to disorders found in multiple body systems. Nursing diagnosis care plan format includes a definition/explanation of the diagnosis, related factors, defining characteristics, expected outcomes, related NOC Outcomes and NIC Interventions, ongoing assessment, and therapeutic interventions. Disorders care plan format covers synonyms for the disorder (for ease in cross referencing), a definition, common related factors, defining characteristics, expected outcomes, NOC Outcomes and NIC Interventions, ongoing assessment, and therapeutic interventions for each relevant nursing diagnosis. Independent and collaborative/interprofessional interventions are highlighted by special icons that differentiate between independent and collaborative/interprofessional interventions. 30 online care plans are hosted on the Evolve companion site in a user-friendly PDF format that allows you to cut-and-paste care plan contents to create customized care plans. NEW! Three all-new care plans include Readiness for Enhanced Decision-Making, Frail Elderly Syndrome, and Gender Dysphoria. NEW! Enhanced QSEN integration includes expanded coverage of the QSEN initiative in the opening chapter, incorporation of QSEN language across care plan rationales, and a greater overall emphasis on the four key QSEN competencies: Patient- Centered Care, Teamwork and Collaboration, Evidence-Based Practice, and Safety. NEW! Greater focus on interprofessional collaborative practice addresses the growing interest in interprofessional education and the Teamwork and Collaboration QSEN competency. NEW! Expanded rationales now include physiological and pharmacologic effects and actions, the most current nursing interventions and medical treatments, lab values, evidence-based practice, QSEN competencies, and reference to national standards (TJC, CDC, AHA, ONS), nursing standards, and other professional standards. NEW! Updated content throughout reflects the latest evidence-based assessments and interventions. NEW! Detailed table of contents lists every nursing diagnosis addressed in Chapters 4 through 14 for easier navigation. NEW! Improved design offers a more contemporary look that''s easy to use. NEW! Collaborative care map creator on the Evolve companion website helps you connect your Yoost & Crawford Fundamentals content with your care planning projects and clinical assignments. NEW! Reorganized chapters and care plans include logical combinations and divisions of topics making it easier to navigate throughout the reference.
Publication Date: 2016-12-13
Nursing Care Plans by Lynda J. Carpenito
Publisher's Note: Products purchased from 3rd Party sellers are not guaranteed by the Publisher for quality, authenticity, or access to any online entitlements included with the product. Prepare your students for safe, collaborative clinical practice. Focusing on the most important nursing care plans for practice, this updated edition of Carpenito's practical resource helps students learn how to create nursing care plans, effectively document care, and build clinical reasoning and decision-making skills. To help achieve quality outcomes and prevent adverse events, care plans identify individuals who are at high risk for falls, pressure ulcers, and infection and prepare the individual/family for transition to home or another facility. A user-friendly organization splits Collaborative Problems and Nursing Diagnosis in each chapter and organizes care plans by Medical Conditions, Surgical Procedures, and Diagnostic and Therapeutic Procedures. KEY FEATURES UPDATED! All nursing diagnoses reflect today's best practices. NEW! Up-to-date content enriches the presentation, including new techniques on increasing a patient's motivation to learn self-care and new discussions in a new Appendix C on how to teach individuals with low health literacy. Evidence-based rationales and guidelines help students understand how research informs practice. Clinical Alerts advise students of serious events that require immediate action and need to be reported in a timely and sometimes urgent fashion. An evidence-based model, STAR (Stop, Think, Act, Review), shows students how to assess a situation prior to intervening and how to evaluate the response after acting. A SBAR (Situation, Background, Assessment, Recommendation) framework facilitates clear, consistent, and succinct communication of pertinent information among health care professionals.
Publication Date: 2017-02-15
Nursing Care Plans by Marilynn E. Doenges; Mary Frances Moorhouse; Alice C. Murr
Updated with NANDA-I Nursing Diagnoses 2018-20 The all-in-one care planning resource! Here's the step-by-step guidance you need to develop individualized plans of care while also honing your critical-thinking and analytical skills. You'll find about 160 care plans in all, covering acute, community, and home-care settings across the life span. Each plan features... Client assessment database for each medical condition Complete listings of nursing diagnoses organized by priority Diagnostic studies with explanations of the reason for the test and what the results mean Actions and interventions with comprehensive rationales NANDA, NIC, and NOC's most recent guidelines and terminology Evidence-based citations Index of nursing diagnoses and their associated disorders See what students are saying... Very straightforward and user-friendly! "An excellent clinical care resource for nurses and nursing students alike. I found it especially helpful the way the book organized the most commonly relevant nursing diagnoses associated with each major condition (in prominent headers and text boxes), managing to summarize them in concise, yet informative sections." -ShuaiNan Fang Nursing Care Plans. "Best thing I have bought while in Nursing School. Has helped me with all my care plans."--Diana Davison Excellent book! "Great book for anyone who is writing care plans! All evidence based rationales included! Good luck to all in nursing school!"--PatDon Prioritized interventions and rationales that I love. This is the BEST care planning book that... "This is the BEST care planning book that I have purchased...and I have purchased several. This one gives you a complete rundown of a condition - pathophysiology, classification, etiology, statistics, glossary of terms, related concerns, labs/diagnostic procedures, patient need categories with symptoms, priorities, goals, diagnoses, actions and interventions AND rationales for each...yes, each! This book will not have every disease/condition, but it has a lot. Wonderful tool when you are beginning to construct care plans. I wish I had it earlier. Highly recommend buying both of them together."--C.M.
Publication Date: 2019-01-08
Patient Assessment and Care Planning in Nursing by Lioba Howatson-Jones; Mooi Standing; Susan B. Roberts
Nurses of the future need to accurately assess people of all ages, with varying mental and physical problems, across different settings and with changing health needs. This book introduces student nurses and novice practitioners to the assessment process enabling them to identify patient problems in order for solutions to be planned and implemented. Linked to the NMC Standards and Essential Skills Clusters for degree-level education, and with detailed case studies and scenarios demonstrating practical application of key theory, the book encourages critical thinking and urges students to consider the social, cultural, psychological and environmental factors as well as the physical symptoms that may be present when making assessments.
Publication Date: 2015-05-20
Psychiatric Nursing by Mary C. Townsend
Here's the most complete and easy-to-use resource on how to develop practical, individualized plans of care for psychiatric and mental health patients. It's really two books in one! The first half provides the diagnostic information needed to create a care plan; the second half covers the safe prescription and administration of psychotropic medications. And, the concepts can be applied to a variety of healthcare settings...from in-patient hospitalization through the outpatient clinic...to home health and private practice. Completely revised and updated throughout, the 9th Edition reflects all of the new knowledge and new medications in the field, including the DSM-5, all of today's new psychotropic medications, and the 2012-2014 content in the NANDA Nursing Diagnoses: Taxonomy II. Awarded second place in the 2015 AJN Book of the Year Award in the Psychiatric and Mental Health Nursing category
Publication Date: 2014-08-19
Laboratory and Diagnostic Tests with Nursing Implications by Joyce Kee
For students in masters, baccalaureate, associate degree, diploma, and practical nursing programs, and for RNs and LPNs working in hospital settings. Laboratory and Diagnostic Tests, Tenth Edition, brings together current information on modern laboratory and diagnostic tests with their corresponding nursing implications. For each test, it presents reference values/normal findings, descriptions, purpose(s), clinical problems, procedures, factors affecting results, and nursing implications with rationales, including client teaching.
Publication Date: 2017-03-28
Laboratory Tests and Diagnostic Procedures with Nursing Diagnoses by Jane Vincent Corbett; Angela D. Banks
LABORATORY TESTS AND DIAGNOSTIC PROCEDURES WITH NURSING DIAGNOSES, 8/e is the complete nurse's guide to using data from today's laboratory tests and diagnostic procedures to formulate, organize, and plan high-quality nursing care. This edition has been extensively updated to reflect the latest standards of care and the shift towards evidence-based practice, and to illuminate links between the nursing process and testing even more effectively. It introduces dozens of new tests and procedures, and offers updated information on many more, including expanded uses for many proven tests. Several new genetic tests are covered, as well as many rapid tests now available for point-of-care testing by nurses.
Publication Date: 2012-02-10
Mosby's Manual of Diagnostic and Laboratory Tests by Kathleen Deska Pagana; Timothy J. Pagana
Writing care plans, understanding and performing tests, and interpreting test results is made easier with Mosby's Manual of Diagnostic and Laboratory Tests, 6th Edition. This essential resource provides clear, concise overage of over 700 of the most commonly performed diagnostic and laboratory tests. Valuable in academic and clinical settings alike, it is beloved for its full-color design, user-friendly organization, and illustrations that help clarify keep concepts. Updated and streamlined content with new tests ensures you have the most relevant information. A new Diagnostic Testing for the Most Common Diseases section highlights the integration of medical testing as it relates to the top diseases or clinical syndromes. Tests are presented comprehensively and consistently, in a sequence that best simulates priorities in clinical practice. UNIQUE! Clinical Priorities boxes emphasize priorities and procedure considerations specific to understanding and performing tests. UNIQUE! Test Results and Clinical Significance sections describe the significance of the test findings and discuss the pathophysiology of the disease process and how it relates to the test result. UNIQUE! Home Care Responsibilities boxes focus on post-test factors for consideration. UNIQUE! Related Tests sections list additional tests related to the main test - including tests that provide similar information, confirmatory information, and other tests used to evaluate the same organ, disease process, or symptom complex. UNIQUE! Critical Values sections indicate test values of particular significance. UNIQUE! Icons indicate drugs that increase or decrease test values and patient teaching priorities. Age-Related Concerns boxes address pediatric and geriatric priorities. NEW and UPDATED! New tests have been added and outdated tests have been removed to reflect current best practices. NEW! A Diagnostic Testing for the Most Common Diseases section highlights the integration of medical testing as it relates to the top diseases or clinical syndromes.
Publication Date: 2017-10-27
NANDA International Nursing Diagnoses by Nanda International (Prepared for Publication by); T. Heather Herdman (Editor); Shigemi Kamitsuru (Editor)
Fully updated and revised by editors T. Heather Herdman, PhD, RN, FNI, and Shigemi Kamitsuru, PhD, RN, FNI, NANDA International Nursing Diagnoses: Definitions and Classification 2018-2020, Eleventh Edition is the definitive guide to nursing diagnoses, as reviewed and approved by NANDA International (NANDA-I). In this new edition of a seminal text, the authors have written all introductory chapters at an undergraduate nursing level, providing the critical information needed for nurses to understand assessment, its link to diagnosis and clinical reasoning, and the purpose and use of taxonomic structure for the nurse at the bedside. Other changes include: 18 new nursing diagnoses and 72 revised diagnoses Updates to 11 nursing diagnosis labels, ensuring they are consistent with current literature and reflect a human response Modifications to the vast majority of the nursing diagnosis definitions, including especially Risk Diagnoses Standardization of diagnostic indicator terms (defining characteristics, related factors, risk factors, associated conditions, and at-risk populations) to further aid clarity for readers and clinicians Coding of all diagnostic indicator terms for those using electronic versions of the terminology Web-based resources include chapter and reference lists for new diagnoses Rigorously updated and revised, NANDA International Nursing Diagnoses: Definitions and Classification 2018-2020, Eleventh Edition is a must-have resource for all nursing students, professional nurses, nurse educators, nurse informaticists, and nurse administrators.
Publication Date: 2017-06-29
Nurse's Pocket Guide by Marilynn E. Doenges; Mary Frances Moorhouse; Alice C. Murr
Updated with NANDA-I 2012-2014 Diagnoses This pocket-sized, quick-reference tool has what you need to select the appropriate diagnosis to plan your patient's care effectively. The 13th Edition features all the latest nursing diagnoses and updated interventions. There's also a laminated "pocket minder" quick reference bookmark to make diagnosis even easier. Plus, Davis's Nursing Diagnosis and Care Planning Resource Center online features a searchable database with 800 diagnoses, plus a wealth of clinical tools and valuable information for care planning and nursing diagnosis.
Publication Date: 2013-03-04
Nursing Diagnosis by Lynda Juall Carpenito
Prepare your students to effectively apply nursing diagnosis to clinical practice. Reflecting the challenges of ongoing rapid change in the nursing profession, this 15th edition of Lynda Carpenito's respected resource offers definitive guidance on nursing diagnosis, its role in the nursing process, and its application to clinical practice. Nursing diagnoses define the science and art of nursing; this vital book gives nurses-in-training the information they need for creative clinical nursing practice from assessment criteria to specific interventions Highlights of the 15th Edition: A comprehensive A-to-Z guide to current nursing diagnoses includes the most recent diagnoses approved by NANDA International. Nursing Interventions Classifications (NIC) and Nursing Outcomes Classifications (NOC) are listed for every NANDA-I diagnosis; NANDA-I diagnoses have been updated. Author's Notes and Errors in Diagnostic Statements help students understand the concept behind the diagnosis, differentiate one diagnosis from another, and avoid diagnostic errors. "Carp's Cues" appear throughout and consist of notes from the author to emphasize a certain principle of care, a controversial issue, or an ethical challenge. Key Concepts and Interventions are grouped by specific population--older adult, child, maternal, and transcultural--to help clarify the differences between the client groups. Section 3: Manual of Collaborative Problems shows how to integrate nursing care and diagnosis with the efforts of other healthcare professionals for optimum care of the client. A Nursing Diagnosis Index provides an at-a-glance, alphabetical reference that makes finding diagnoses quick and easy.
Publication Date: 2016-08-04
Nursing Diagnosis Handbook - E-Book by Betty J. Ackley; Gail B. Ladwig; Mary Beth Flynn Makic
Ackley's Nursing Diagnosis Handbook: An Evidence-Based Guide to Planning Care, 11th Edition helps practicing nurses and nursing students select appropriate nursing diagnoses and write care plans with ease and confidence. This convenient handbook shows you how to correlate nursing diagnoses with known information about clients on the basis of assessment findings, established medical or psychiatric diagnoses, and the current treatment plan. Extensively revised and updated with the new 2015-2017 NANDA-I approved nursing diagnoses, it integrates the NIC and NOC taxonomies, evidence-based nursing interventions, and adult, pediatric, geriatric, multicultural, home care, and client/family teaching and discharge planning considerations to guide you in creating unique, individualized care plans. Comprehensive, up-to-date information on all the 2015-2017 NANDA-I nursing diagnoses so you stay in the know. UNIQUE! Provides care plans for every NANDA-I approved nursing diagnosis plus two unique care plans for Hearing Loss and Vision Loss. Includes pediatric, geriatric, multicultural, client/family teaching and discharge planning, home care, and safety interventions as necessary for plans of care. Presents examples of and suggested NIC interventions and NOC outcomes in each care plan. UNIQUE! Care Plan Constructor on the companion Evolve website offers hands-on practice creating customized plans of care. 150 NCLEX exam-style review questions are available on Evolve. Promotes evidence-based interventions and rationales by including recent or classic research that supports the use of each intervention. Classic evidence-based references promote evidence-based interventions and rationales. Clear, concise interventions are usually only a sentence or two long and use no more than two references. Safety content emphasizes what must be considered to provide safe patient care. Step-by-step instructions show you how to use the Guide to Nursing Diagnoses and Guide to Planning Care sections to create a unique, individualized plan of care. List of Nursing Diagnosis Index in back inside cover of book for quick reference. Three-column index is easy to use. Easy-to-follow sections I and II guide you through the nursing process and selecting appropriate nursing diagnoses. Alphabetical thumb tabs allow quick access to specific symptoms and nursing diagnoses.
Publication Date: 2016-03-01
Nursing Diagnosis Manual by Marilynn E. Doenges; Mary Frances Moorhouse; Alice C. Murr
Updated with NANDA-I 2012-2014 Diagnoses Here's the 4th Edition of the resource you'll turn to again and again to select the appropriate diagnosis and to plan, individualize, and document care for more than 800 diseases and disorders. A new, streamlined design makes reference easier than ever. Only in the Doenges' Manual will you find for each diagnosis...defining characteristics presented subjectively and objectively * sample clinical applications to ensure you have selected the appropriate diagnoses * prioritized action/interventions with rationales * a documentation section, and much more! And, Davis's Nursing Diagnosis and Care Planning Resource Center online features a searchable database of over 800 diagnoses, plus a wealth of clinical tools and valuable information.
Publication Date: 2013-04-03
Nursing Interventions Classification (NIC) by Gloria M. Bulechek
This research-based clinical tool standardizes and defines the knowledge base for nursing curricula and practice, communicates the nature of nursing, and facilitates the appropriate selection of nursing interventions for nurses, including practicing nurses, nursing students, nursing administrators, and faculty. More than 550 research-based nursing intervention labels with nearly 13,000 specific activities Definition, list of activities, publication facts line, and background readings provided for each intervention. NIC Interventions Linked to 2012-2014 NANDA-I Diagnoses promotes clinical decision-making. New! Two-color design provides easy readability. 554 research-based nursing intervention labels with nearly 13,000 specific activities. NEW! 23 additional interventions include: Central Venous Access Device Management, Commendation, Healing Touch, Dementia Management: Wandering, Life Skills Enhancement, Diet Staging: Weight Loss Surgery, Stem Cell Infusion and many more. NEW! 133 revised interventions are provided for 49 specialties, including five new specialty core interventions. NEW! Updated list of estimated time and educational level has been expanded to cover every intervention included in the text.
Publication Date: 2013
Sparks and Taylor's Nursing Diagnosis Pocket Guide by Phelps
Sparks and Taylor's Nursing Diagnosis Pocket Guide, third edition, by Dr. Linda Phelps, offers a quick guide to clearly written, authoritative care plans covering the entire life span and helping to meet patients' health care needs. A consistent, easy to use, four color design makes accessing information and designing care plans quicker and simpler. With its easy-to carry size, this guide is the perfect addition to the classroom and the clinical setting. Sparks and Taylors Nursing Diagnosis Pocket Guide thoroughly integrates the nursing process, 2015-2017 NANDA-I diagnoses and standards, the Nursing Interventions Classification (NIC) and Nursing Outcomes Classification (NOC) labels. The guide is organized using a unique assessment framework based on the NNN Taxonomy of Nursing Practice: A Common Unifying Structure for Nursing Language (Dochterman & Jones, 2003) and the intervention terms from the International Classification for Nursing Practice (INCP Version 1; International Council of Nurses, 2005). This framework provides a comprehensive yet easy-to-use format for writing care plans for clients.
Publication Date: 2017-02-15
Nursing Reference Center
Nursing Reference Center Plus This link opens in a new window
Quick reference at the point-of-care, including evidence-based care sheets that summarize diseases and conditions, cultural competency information, patient education handouts, and point-of-care drug information.
This database can help you find:
Multicultural Reports – CultureGrams
Cultural awareness is crucial to providing quality healthcare and our newly added content from CultureGrams World and Province Edition provides an outstanding set of cultural reports that lead to a better understanding of patient care. Covering over 200 countries with diverse ethnicities and religions.
Care Plans: Preparing
Document from Nursing Reference Center Plus detailing what is involved in the preparation of a nursing care plan. Available as a PDF downloadable document.
Student Consumer Information | BPPE Annual Report & Performance Fact Sheets | BPPE Website | Catalog | Careers With Us
West Coast University © 2023 All Rights Reserved