Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Scientific and Medical Art (SMART) Imagebase
FOR ON-CAMPUS USE ONLY:
TRIAL ENDS 09/30/2019
The Scientific & Medical ART (SMART) Imagebase is a collection of 20,000+ high-quality illustrations and animations depicting anatomy, physiology, surgery, diseases, conditions, trauma, embryology, histology, and other health science topics. SMART Imagebase users may download images for educational, non-commercial use in lectures, presentations, slide shows, web sites and more. Common types of visual presentations include PowerPoint™ shows, handouts, poster sessions, and interactive Flash animations.
SocINDEX with Full Text
SocINDEX with Full Text offers comprehensive coverage of sociology, with access to more than 1600 full-text journals, abstracts for core coverage journals dating as far back as 1895, and data mined from priority coverage journals and selective coverage journals. SocINDEX with Full Text is the world's most comprehensive and highest-quality sociology research database.
SPORTDiscus with Full Text
SPORTDiscus with Full Text is the world's most comprehensive source of full text for sports & sports medicine journals, providing full text for 550 journals indexed in SPORTDiscus. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the SPORTDiscus index - with no embargo. With full-text coverage dating back to 1985, SPORTDiscus with Full Text is the definitive research tool for all areas of sports & sports medicine literature.
Have a Question?
|24/7 Chat may connect you with a librarian from another institution.
West Coast University © 2021 All Rights Reserved